Skip to main content

Executive Committee


黃炳逢 (Ping Wong)

  • Chairman, Hong Kong HealthTech Innovation Center
  • Vice-Chairman, Hong Kong Association of Biotechnology in Chinese Medicine
  • Advisor, Center for Chinese Medicine R&D, Hong Kong University of Science & Technology
  • Advisor, Shenzhen Key Laboratory of Edible and Medicinal Bioresources
  • Board Member & Chairperson of Greater China Committee, eHealth Consortium
  • Author of “Opinion Reserve”



邵信明 (Wilson S.M. Shao)

  • General Manager of Beijing MTR Corporation Limited
  • Advisor of Beijing Political Consultative Conference
  • Member of Beijing Dongcheng District Political Consultative Conference
  • Vice Chairman of Beijing Association of Enterprises with Foreign Investment
  • Fellow Member of Chartered Institute of Marketing
  • Chartered Fellow of Chartered Institute of Transport and Logistics HK


詹華強 (Karl Tsim)

  • Chair Professor, Division of Life Science Hong Kong University of Science and Technology
  • Director, Center for Chinese Medicine R & D 
  • Chairman, Hong Kong Association of Biotechnology in Chinese Medicine
  • Director, Shenzhen Key Laboratory of Edible & Medicinal Bioresources
  • Member, Advisory Committee of the Government Chinese Medicines Testing Institute, Department of Health, HKSAR Government
  • Member, the Accreditation Advisory Board, Hong Kong Innovation and Technology Commission
  • Vice Director, Natural Medicine Resources Professional Committee, China Society of Natural Resources


邱耀東 (George Yow)

  • Head of Mainland China Affairs Department, K. B. Chau & Co., Solicitors & Notaries
  • Committee Member, China Society of International Economic Law
  • Committee Member of CPPCC, Changsha Committee
  • Arbitrator, Zhuhai Arbitration Commission
  • Executive Director, The Hong Kong Fujian Charitable Education Fund
  • Member of the Legal Consultation Committee of Hunan Overseas Friendship Association


陳志希 (Rex Chan) 

  • Partner, Tax Services, PricewaterhouseCoopers


梁榮錝 (Terence Leung)

  • General Manager, Business Development & Public Relations Department, Sino United Publishing (Holdings) Ltd
  • Director, Hong Kong Book & Magazine Trade Association
  • Member, Advisory Committee of Advanced Diploma in Management Studies & Advanced Diploma in Business Management, Hong Kong Management Association
  • External Member, Advisory Committee of Department of Business Administration, Hong Kong Shue Yan University


潘立夫 (Alex Pun)

  • Managing Director, Fungseng Property Development (China) Limited
  • Member, People’s Political Consultative Conference, The Committee of Huangpo District, Shanghai


彭煒棠 (Eric Pang)

  • Chief Operating Officer, Nuevopak Company Limited


黃海迅 (David Wong)

  • Director of Consulting, Towers Watson


黄德誠 (Andrew Wong)

  • Chairman, Firebean Limited
  • Director, AS Communications Group Limited
  • Senior Consultant, Pamco Advertising Limited
  • Senior Consultant, Blue Sky Charity Fund of China Women's Development Foundation



彭煒棠 (Eric Pang)

  • Chief Operating Officer, Nuevopak Company Limited



黃國康 (Patrick Wong)

  • Director, Aoba CPA Limited & Jonten Hopkins CPA Limited
  • Member, China Committee, Hong Kong General Chamber of Commerce
  • Fellow Practising Member, Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accoutants
  • Member, Taxation Institute of Hong Kong


Executive Members:


張銘輝 (Cheung Ming Fai)

  • Partner, Tianjin Lv Yun Law Firm
  • Practicing Lawyer of the People's Republic of China


陳健邦 (Jackal Chan)

  • Co-founder and General Manager, Holacow AI Limited
  • Co-founder and CEO, iMan Technology Limited


關璧瑩 (Katrina Kwan)

  • Solictor, So, Lung & Associates
  • The Joint Chinese University of Hong Kong – New Territories East Cluster Clinical Research Ethics Committee Member
  • Member, Law Society of Hong Kong


劉家驄 (KC Lau)

  • CIO, Hong Kong HealthTech Innovation Center


梁卓軒 (Jeremy Leung)

  • Postdoctoral Researcher, Institute of Tropical and Marine Meteorology, China Meteorological Administration
  • PhD in Climatology, Peking University
  • Member, Chinese Meteorological Society


鄺筱婷 (Angie Kwong)

  • Executive Committee Member, Peking University Alumni Association (Hong Kong)
  • Graduate, Double MSc in Public Administration and Government, Peking University and the London School of Economics and Political Science (LSE)
  • Executive Committee Member, Central Office, the 37th Graduate Union of Peking University